Why do I get logged out automatically?

Teachers are automatically taken off the Live Teachers listing after two hours if they don’t perform any activity on the site. This ensures that Live Teachers are actually still available for a lesson (and didn’t just forget to log out before they went to bed :(; ).
If you’re automatically logged off but you’re actually still available, you can just Go Live again. There is no penalty.
If you want to avoid being taken off the Live Teachers listing, just press on the Laughing Camel icon at top left within the two hours. This will simply refresh the page you are on and let the system know you are still available for a lesson.

Published by

https://secure.gravatar.com/avatar/8531f7d25e4bd6918cf86d9dc5e76a4b?s=96&d=mm&r=g

admin

sfsdfdfdgddgdf